Haiti Reconstruction

Rebuilding Haiti must start from the ground up, with agricultural education

Membership by Invitation Only

If you have an invitation, click the link in the email to join. Or, why not create your own group?

HRI Board Member and advisory Communication Forum

Information

HRI Board Member  and advisory Communication  Forum

Action list and confidential discussion forum to approved members.

HRI Board meets the 1st Tuesday, every other month [April 1, 2014] 3:30pm CST, 4:30pm EST 10:30pm GMT 8:30am Wednesday Australia 

Members: 4
Latest Activity: Dec 3, 2014

© 2017   Created by Mike Mahowald.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

} }